Welcome…………to my obsession

Hi, welcome to my blog.  My name is Shelly and I am from Ohio and I am a beauty product junkie.  If there was a beauty junkie anonymous, I would be there.  It started when I was a teenager and has grown more and more the older I get and the more I am able to afford the products.  My bathroom looks like I live with 7 other women.  Well, if my obsession of Mac Cosmetics and Sephora were not enough, I have now become obsessed with beauty subscription boxes.  I first signed up at Christmas in 2012.  I researched so many sites and blogs and still could not decide which boxes to subscribe to so I decided to sign up for several.  I still have not been able to cancel but maybe one and I have added several more this month.  I decided I would start this blog to help others who are having trouble deciding as well.  Eventually I do hope to limit the number of subscriptions I have but for now I will enjoy rushing home every day to see what surprise is waiting for me.  I recently received my box from Ipsy for March so I will not blog on that this month as I have already used most of the products but the rest of my March subscriptions are still on their way.  I can’t wait to share with you.  I also wanted to forewarn that I am not a writer or blogger in any way shape or form.  I write what is in my head, therefore, I write in run-on sentences and ramble.  I am a nurse, I abbreviate everything.  So please forgive my grammar and punctuation.  I am completely new to this so it will take me awhile to get my blog going.  Thanks and I hope you enjoy!

About shellyrenae30

I will be 34 years old this April. I love being a mom and I love being a girl. I love all beauty products from face creams, make-up, hair products, accessories, and clothes. I am silly and I love people who can make me laugh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Welcome…………to my obsession

  1. Melody says:

    Oh Shelly-belly….. U make me laugh so much! I miss you gfriend! Tell me more about your subscriptions .

  2. I miss you too Mel. You will love these boxes because you are as bad as me with beauty products. Stay tuned and I will have you spending all of your money again just like the old days at WPAFB. Haha!

  3. AmyA says:

    Hey girl! Can’t wait to see what awesome goodies you have to tell us about!

  4. Amber says:

    Looking forward to sharing my first box with you. Thanks for getting me started… I think lol

  5. Amy says:

    Great idea Shelly-I can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

