Subscriptions I will be reviewing…….

Okay, so as I am anxiously awaiting my boxes to arrive, I will fill you in on which boxes I am expecting. The beauty sample boxes are…

  • Birchbox (monthly subscription)
  • Test Tube New Beauty (quarterly)
  • Beauty Fix (quarterly)
  • Sample Society by Allure (monthly)
  • Beauty Army (monthly)
  • Ipsy (monthly)
  • Total Beauty (randomly)
  • Glossy Box (monthly)
  • FabFitFun by Guliana (quarterly) This is brand new so I’m really excited for this

The other subscriptions are listed below…….

  • I-Ella (monthly designer clothes/accessories)
  • Pop Sugar (monthly)
  • Golden Tote (designer clothes/accessories) not sure how often yet
  • Little Black Bag (randomly)

Yes, I know I have a problem. But it is so worth it.  The bottom 5 subscriptions I have not yet tried so I am really excited to get my first shipments.  I will be posting these as they are delivered and I will also post pictures of all the items.

About shellyrenae30

I will be 34 years old this April. I love being a mom and I love being a girl. I love all beauty products from face creams, make-up, hair products, accessories, and clothes. I am silly and I love people who can make me laugh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment