@BirchBox March Madness has arrived!!

I was so excited to come home to my first box to review tonight.  This is my second BirchBox.  I was very happy with what was inside.  Here is the box with all the contents inside.  I will then break each item down for you………………

Image

Image

This emery board was considered one of the bonuses. It has a $5 value.  I was happy to get this as everybody needs one around and I hate to spend my money on emery boards.

Image

The Whish Shaving cream has a blueberry scent and smells uh-mazing.  I can’t wait to try it. The full size value of this item is $20.

Image

Macadamia Natural Oil (Healing oil treatment) Full size value of $39.95. I am really excited to try this product.  It says it cuts down on drying time. I have no excuse to be late for work now.Image
Supergoop SPF 30+ for face and body. Full size value of $14-$48. Who doesn’t need SPF. I received 2 samples of this.ImageBenefit Cosmetics Benetint Full size value of $29. I will try anything from Benefit.  They always have the best products.  This is a lip and cheek stain.ImageMacadamia Natural Oil Deep repair masque, Full size value of $36 I am excited to try this as well especially with the healing oil treatment above. ImageHere is the card that talks about each product.  I am happy with the contents of this box.  I will apologize to all my friends because it doesn’t look like I will be giving any samples up this time:)) Actually I am thinking about saving all of my samples that I will not use and giving them to the homeless shelter or the teen runaway center like DayBreak.  Does anyone know if they accept donations like that.  I think all women should have access to products to boost their confidence.  Let me know if you have any ideas.  I will update once I have tried the products and let you know how I liked them.  Birchbox is $10/month.  Money well spent!!  Contact me if you have any questions! Thanks for looking.Image

About shellyrenae30

I will be 34 years old this April. I love being a mom and I love being a girl. I love all beauty products from face creams, make-up, hair products, accessories, and clothes. I am silly and I love people who can make me laugh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

