@Beautybardotcom Sample Society with Allure Review

ImageHave I mentioned that I love coming home to see these boxes in my mail. This is probably my favorite box so far from Beauty Bar Sample Society.  I will also post after I have used the products and let you know which ones I liked the most.  Here is a list of what I received for my March shipment…IMG_2381The first product is Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Shampoo.  I was excited to try this as I am always looking for a good shampoo.  I did try this last night and its seemed to work okay.  My only complaint was that it did not lather well and I like a shampoo that makes a lot of suds.  But all in all it was a good shampoo. The full size value of this is $18.

IMG_2386

The next item is the Hollywood Fashion tape.  I have never used anything like this before but I am sure now that I have it I will try it, especially this Spring and Summer with my new clothes from I-Ella and The Golden Tote (reviews to follow). This was full-sized and is valued at $9.25.

IMG_2382

I received the color Cheeky Chops in my Butter London 3 free lacquer.  It is yellow. At first, I did not think I would like it but once I put it on, it put me in the mood for spring.  While it is not the best color on me I still like it and it would look good on someone with a darker skin tone. This is full size and is valued at $15

IMG_2384

 

Murad Essential-C day moisture SPF 30 was the next item in my box.  I love Murad’s products so I’m sure I will like this one.  The full size product of this costs $60

IMG_2383

The last product in this box was called Lashfood Nano-Peptide natural eyelash conditioner.  It is an all-natural lash-enhancing formula.  I have been hesitant to try one of these lash lengthening serum but now that I have this sample I will go ahead and see what all the buzz is about.  The full size product of this is $80.

IMG_2385

 

Well there you are.  Hope you enjoyed this box.  You can sign up at beautybar.com.  The cost of this box is $12 per month.  Just the full size nail polish alone more than paid for this box.  I will post back shortly on the actual product reviews as I try them.  Thank you for looking.

IMG_2387

 

 

About shellyrenae30

I will be 34 years old this April. I love being a mom and I love being a girl. I love all beauty products from face creams, make-up, hair products, accessories, and clothes. I am silly and I love people who can make me laugh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

