@beautyfix review

I recently ordered my BeautyFix and it seemed like it showed up just days later.  I think they have the quickest shipping out of all my subscriptions.  BeautyFix is $49.99 per quarter and you get to pick a total of 8 products and a bag.  Some are deluxe samples and some are full size products.  I usually get a mix of the two.  I love the bags that come with them as well.  I use this quilted bag as my travel make-up bag and this is the second one that I ordered.  I am not taking a picture of each product on this review as you get so many items it would fill the entire page.  When I received my bag I had not realized when I ordered that I selected so many full-size products this time so I was pleasantly surprised.  I received 4 full-size items and the total of these products alone if I would have bought from the store would have been $156.  The other 4 items plus the bag are probably worth at least $50 and that is low-balling it.  I definitely got a killer deal.  Here are pictures of what I received………

Image

Image

Items show about are as follows……

  1.  Lashes to die for by Peter Thomas Roth (deluxe sample) full size price is $22
  2. Exfoliating body wash by Glytone (full size) $30
  3. Jane Ireland LipDring SPF 15 (full size) $14
  4. Cranberry Gommage by Arcona (deluxe sample) full size price is $42
  5. Glycolic Acid Essence 10 percent by Zensation (full size) $75
  6. Herbal Recovery Gel by Jurlique (deluxe sample) full size price is $50
  7. Signature Advanced Volume Shampoo by Nick Chavez (full size) $37
  8. Gommage Biologique by Goinot (deluxe sample) full size price $38
  9. Quilted Bag (value unknown) Estimated $15-20

They have several other products to choose from.  There is make-up, hair care, skin care, and fragrances to select from.  A lot of the awesome products that I got last quarter are still available.  A couple of my favorites are the Jane Iredale blush with gold flakes in it and a make-up finishing spray.  If you are interested in joining, send me your email address and I will send you a link that will save you $20 off your first order.  Thank you for looking. 

 

About shellyrenae30

I will be 34 years old this April. I love being a mom and I love being a girl. I love all beauty products from face creams, make-up, hair products, accessories, and clothes. I am silly and I love people who can make me laugh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

